Bluegrass

So today I’ve been checking out some different bluegrass music tags to search for music that sounds like mine. Check out New grass music, traditional bluegrass, and old time or old tyme bluegrass music for fun. Leave a comment in the video because that can be valuable feedback for the musician. Share and like this post if you love bluegrass music.  Check out this song link. I wrote the song and its called “Promised Land”. I’m playing with a band called flickertail holler a few years ago. Please comment and tell me three singers I sound like and share the song if you like it. Subscribe to my youtube channel and to Bluegrass and More befor you g o .   https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zOUt6oDcHYk

Leave a Reply

